MADEROTHERAPY

Clinic

1st consultation

What is Maderotherapy?


Madero means wood. It is a massage therapy technique in lymphatic drainage that involves a series of movements that are repeated using more than ten different wooden instruments.

 

Massage And Anti-Cellulite Treatment

the most effective massage to eliminate cellulite

The advantage of using specially designed wooden instruments is to allow intense pressure on the fibrous cellulite and the elimination of fatty deposits as well as other toxins.

Benefits ?

 

 

 

 

How is it made ?

 

The Maderotherapy technique involves a series of movements that are repeated using more than ten different wooden instruments. By applying these instruments to the muscles, fatty deposits and cellulite, we stimulate the lymphatic system of the body and thus free it from accumulated toxins. This release of toxins stimulates the metabolism to burn fat. Also, stubborn pockets of cellulite are destroyed, skin swelling decreases and the orange peel syndrome is reduced.

 

Maderotherapy is not recommended for pregnant women, breastfeeding mothers and women who have just given birth and are not breastfeeding advise them to wait at least 4 months to restore the hormonal balance in order to have the full effect of maderotherapy. We do not do treatment during the period.

 

But first, why working on the lymphatic system?

 

 

 

“Sedentary life, pollution and food contribute to 'fouling' the body.” The lymphatic system, a liquid that circulates throughout the body through a network of small vessels parallel to the blood system: is exhausted. However, the first role of the lymph is to transport the waste that must be eliminated from the body. In addition, the lymphatic system plays a major role in the immune system. Many white blood cells circulate in the lymph and lymph nodes distributed along the network, trap and destroy microbes.

When the lymphatic system becomes less efficient, the body stores more water and fat. This is one of the reasons why cellulite appears and why it is very difficult to get rid of certain localized fatty deposits... This is why lymphatic massage becomes necessary!"

to have the full effect of maderotherapy.

How many treatments do I need?

Each session lasts around 30-45 minutes, and you can see changes from the third session, although they recommend a full cycle of 10 sessions for satisfactory results.

Treatments to be performed daily, or if clients are hypersensitive every other day. The number of cycles/treatments required varies from client to client.

  • Breaks down and eliminates cellulite

  • Speeds up metabolism

  • Lymphatic drainage

  • Tones and tightens

  • Reduces size

  • Eliminates toxins

  • fat burning

  • Tonus et raffermissement du corps

  • Perte de pouce

  • Renforce le système immunitaire

  • Massage des tissus profonds

  • 100% Naturel

  • Non invasif

  • Sans contre-indications

MADEROTHERAPIE

Clinicat

1ere consultation

Qu'est-ce que la Madérothérapie ?


Madéro signifie bois. C'est une technique de Massothérapie en drainage lymphatique qui implique une série de mouvements qui sont répétés à l'aide de plus de dix instruments en bois différents.

 

Massage Et Traitement Anticellulite

le massage le plus efficace pour éliminer la cellulite

L'avantage d'utiliser des instruments en bois spécialement conçus est de permettre une pression intense sur la cellulite fibreuse et l'élimination des amas graisseux ainsi que d'autres toxines.

Les avantages ?

 

 

 

 

Comment c'est fait ?

 

La technique de la madérothérapie implique une série de mouvements qui sont répétés à l'aide de plus de dix instruments en bois différents. En appliquant ces instruments sur les muscles, les amas graisseux et la cellulite, nous stimulons le système lymphatique du corps et ainsi le libérons des toxines accumulées. Cette libération de toxines stimule le métabolisme pour brûler les graisses. Aussi, les poches de cellulite résistantes sont détruites, le gonflement cutané diminue et le syndrome de peau d'orange est atténué.

 

La maderothérapie est déconseillée aux femmes enceintes, les mères allaitantes et les femmes qui viennent d'accoucher et n'allaitent pas leur conseillent d'attendre au moins 4 mois pour rétablir l'équilibre hormonal afin d'avoir le plein effet de la maderothérapie. Nous ne faisons pas de traitement pendant la période.

 

Mais d’abord, pourquoi agir sur sa lymphe ?

 

 

 

“La vie sédentaire, la pollution et l’alimentation participent à « encrasser » le corps.”Le système lymphatique, liquide qui circule dans l’ensemble du corps par un réseau de petits vaisseaux parallèles au système sanguin: s’épuise. Or, le premier rôle de la lymphe est de transporter les déchets qui doivent être éliminés de l’organisme. Par ailleurs, le système lymphatique joue un grand rôle immunitaire. De nombreux globules blancs circulent dans la lymphe et les ganglions lymphatiques répartis le long du réseau, emprisonnent et détruisent les microbes.

Quand le système lymphatique devient moins efficace, l’organisme stocke davantage d’eau et de graisse. C’est l’une des raisons pour lesquelles la cellulite apparaît et qu’il est très difficile de se débarrasser de certains amas graisseux localisés... Voilà pourquoi le massage lymphatique devient nécessaire !"

d'avoir le plein effet de la maderothérapie.

De combien de traitements ai-je besoin ?

Chaque session dure environ 30 à 45 minutes, et vous pouvez voir des changements à partir de la troisième session, bien qu'ils recommandent un cycle complet de 10 sessions pour des résultats satisfaisants.

Traitements à effectuer tous les jours, ou si les clients sont hypersensibles tous les deux jours. Le nombre de cycles/traitements nécessaires dépend d'un client à l'autre.

  • Décompose et élimine la cellulite

  • Accélère le métabolisme

  • Drainage lymphatique

  • Tonifie et resserre

  • Réduit la taille

  • Élimine les toxines

  • La combustion des graisses

  • Tonus et raffermissement du corps

  • Perte de pouce

  • Renforce le système immunitaire

  • Massage des tissus profonds

  • 100% Naturel

  • Non invasif

  • Sans contre-indications