from Metro, Work, Sleep in Paris...

My trail running adventure began during my expat years in the USA 11 years ago . But before, sport was not part of my life, like what, there is a beginning to everything. Coming from the "Corporate" world...I was then a salaried executive in a bank, a pawn among 3000 others, working on banking products, savings,  retirement, life insurance (yes yes) and it was not the shine. Open spaces, good and bad daily moods, acute meetingitis, coffee/cigarette breaks which are repeated infinitely often (hey, that reminds me of my DEA subject in math...), literally 'too-much sitting' got the better of my vitality. Subway, Work, Sleep. The desire to leave, to change my life came by chance but never left me until we took the plunge. Myself, having left my native Morocco, I saw myself adapting to another culture.

... to Quilt Designer & Runner N 'desperate housewife

Expat USA

The USA page starts in the state of FKC, I'll give it to you in thousand, it's Kentucky! Just the name, the guy at the embassy counter who issued us the visa was surprised: “I sure won't come visit you guys! ". It promises not? Never mind, we were determined. Imagine the differences between Paris, a life bubbling with culture, cosmopolitan in Elizabethtown, where the foreigner is either Mexican or there is not. So we had to integrate and with the English learned at school, in short, it's as if we hadn't learned anything because pronunciation there is really something! Try watching a Country movie and you'll see something like 'Hillbill Legacy'. In short, running will have saved me from depression, boredom and desperate housewife life, and will have allowed me to meet runners and make friends. When it comes to culture and art, I was pleasantly introduced to Quilting, the Patchwork of pioneers and slaves of America from yesteryear and which has continued to this day and I became addicted to it. Tutorials, videos will follow for you to enjoy, with 'Quilting Retreat'.

... to the world of ultratrail in the Atlas and the Moroccan Sahara!

The Morocco page begins after more than 5 American years, a period after which we ask ourselves the question for our future: stay there forever or return to the fold? France was sorely missed. But now an opportunity for a new expat in my native country this time, Morocco, is emerging. Wow, let's go! When you left Casablanca 30 years ago and come back, you no longer recognize anything and you become the foreigner again, I know this feeling, except that it is at your place this time. But as a beating Expat, integrating is my manifesto. And there again, the trail saved me by allowing me to flee Casablanca, which had become too noisy for my taste, and to finally visit my country that I had left too young and penniless and that in fact I did not know. The purchase of a piece of land that awaits me to build my retirement follows. My thirst for nature, you will have understood it finally has a name: living on permaculture and fresh water far from cities and closer to nature.

... My passion for Nature and Trailrunning triggered my desire to be a naturopath!

... Naturopath special Traileur you will become!

Between France and Morocco, my heart swings but I must preserve this common French who built the adult that I am and not forget my Moroccan identity inscribed in my DNA. Since January 2020, just before the pandemic (I had a thin nose I think 😊), I trained body and soul in Naturopathy to finally understand how the body works, to have the key to preserving my health naturally without pills. My training in naturopathy within the ENA & MNC echoes my personal journey, meetings that no doubt owe nothing to chance and will have allowed me to build my professional objective: to combine Trail and naturopathy. Hence the Naturo N'Trail concept of my thesis that you will find in my events and this site which I hope will make you want to read me, support me, inspire me because together, being united, closer of nature and therefore of ourselves, we will build better health, a better world.

MissNaturopathy is dedicated to your regained vitality and beauty

To help you, the human being behind the individual! If you want to feel good about yourself, understand the reason for your aches and pains, acute or chronic, that you would like to finally have the key to distinguishing these different signs of fatigue, nutritional deficiency, mental deficiencies, MissNaturopathy has mission to optimize you, both externally and internally. It's the only place where aesthetics and therapy come together to optimize your health and beauty.

 

My 100% natural methods will help you regain your vitality. So, become an active member of this site, follow me in social networks, and don't miss the Trail and nature courses that MissNaturopathy will organize in her current ecolodge/Permaculture in the little Moroccan Switzerland, at the edge of the forest of the Cedars of the Atlas. DIY, Maderotherapy and Healthy Cooking workshops will be offered to entertain everyone. See you soon !

SUIVEZ-MOI SUR LES RESEAUX SOCIAUX

Mentions légales

de Métro, Boulot, Dodo à Paris...

Mon aventure en trail running a commencé pendant mes années d’expat aux USA 11 ans plutôt. Mais avant, le sport ne faisait pas partie de ma vie, comme quoi, il y a un début à tout. Venant du monde « Corporate »…j’étais alors cadre salariée dans une banque, pion parmi 3000 autres, travaillant sur des produits bancaires, épargne,  retraite, assurance vie (oui oui) et c’était pas l’éclat. Les open-spaces, les bonnes et mauvaises humeurs quotidiennes, la réunionite aigue, les pauses cafés/cigarettes qui se répètent infiniment souvent (tiens ça me rappelle mon sujet de DEA en math ...), littéralement le ‘too-much sitting' a eu raison de ma vitalité. Métro, Boulot, Dodo. L’envie de partir, de changer de vie est venue par hasard mais ne m’a plus quittée jusqu’à ce qu’on saute le pas. Moi-même, ayant quitté mon Maroc natal, je me voyais bien m’adapter à une autre culture.

...à Quilt Designer  & Runner N' desperate housewife

Expat  USA

La page USA commence dans l’état de KFC, je vous le donne en mille, c’est le Kentucky! Rien que le nom, le mec au guichet de l’ambassade qui nous a délivré le visa s’en est étonné : « I sure won’t come visit you guys ! ». Ça promet non ? qu’à cela ne tienne, on était décidés. Imaginez les écarts entre Paris, une vie bouillonante de culture, cosmopolite à Elizabethtown, ou l’étranger est soit Mexicain soit il n’y en a pas. Il a donc fallu s’intégrer et avec l’anglais appris à l’école, bref c’est comme si on n’avait rien appris car la prononciation là-bas est vraiment quelque chose ! Essayez de regarder un film Country et vous verrez du genre ‘Hillbill Legacy’. Bref, la course à pied m’aura sauvée de la déprime, de l’ennui et de la vie à la ‘desperate housewife’, et m’aura permis de rencontrer des coureurs et de m’en faire des amis. Quand à la culture et l’art, j’ai été agréablement introduite au Quilting, le Patchwork des pionniers et esclaves de l’Amérique d’antan et qui a perduré à aujourd'hui et j’en suis devenue addict. Des tutos, vidéos suivront pour vous en faire profiter, avec des 'Quilting Retreat'.

... au monde de l'ultratrail dans l'Atlas et le Sahara Marocain!

La page Maroc commence après plus de 5 années américaines, période après laquelle on se pose la question pour notre avenir : y rester pour toujours ou rentrer au bercail ? La France nous manquait terriblement. Mais voilà qu’une opportunité d’une nouvelle expat dans mon pays natal cette fois, le Maroc, pointe son nez. Wow, let’s go! Quand tu as quitté Casablanca il y a 30 et que tu reviens, tu ne reconnais plus rien et tu redeviens l'étranger, tiens je connais ce sentiment, sauf que c’est chez toi cette fois. Mais en tant qu’Expat battante, s’intégrer est mon manifesto. Et là encore, le trail m’a sauvée en me permettant de fuir Casablanca, devenue trop bruyante à mon goût, et de visiter enfin mon pays que j’avais quitté trop jeune et désargentée et qu’en fait je ne connaissais pas. S’ensuit l’achat d’un terrain qui m’attend pour y construire ma retraite. Ma soif de nature, vous l’aurez compris à enfin un nom : vivre de permaculture et d’eau fraiche loin des villes et plus près de la nature.

... de cette passion pour la Nature et le Trail est né mon métier , naturopathe!

... Naturopathe Massothérapeute tu deviendras!
Le bois, les plantes, le froid tu utiliseras !

Entre La France et Le Maroc, mon cœur balance mais je me dois préserver ce commun Français qui a construit l’adulte que je suis et ne pas oublier mon identité marocaine inscrite dans mon ADN. Depuis janvier 2020, juste avant la pandémie (j’ai eu le nez fin je crois 😊), je me suis formée corps et âme à la Naturopathie pour comprendre enfin comment fonctionne le corps, avoir la clef pour préserver ma santé naturellement sans pilules. Ma formation en naturopathie fait écho à mon parcours personnel, à des rencontres qui sans doute ne doivent rien au hasard et m’aura permis de construire mon objectif professionnel : allier le thérapeutique et l'esthétique. D’où le concept Optimise Santé et Beauté par le toucher, le bois, le froid et le pouvoir de la nature car tu es la nature!

J'espère que mon histoire vous donnera envie de me lire, de me supporter, de m’inspirer car ensemble, en étant solidaires, plus proche de la nature et donc de nous-même, on construira une santé meilleure, un monde meilleur.

MissNaturopathy est dédiée à ta vitalité et ta beauté retrouvées

Pour t’aider toi l’être humain derrière l'individu ! Si tu souhaites te sentir bien dans ta peau, comprendre le pourquoi de tes maux et ou douleurs, aigus ou chroniques, que tu aimerais avoir enfin la clef pour distinguer ces différents signes de fatigue, de carence nutritionnelle, de déficiences du mental, MissNaturopathy a pour mission de t'optimiser, autant extérieurement qu'intérieurement. C'est le seul endroit où l'esthétique et le thérapeutique s'allient pour optimiser ta santé et ta beauté.

 

Mes méthodes 100 % naturelles t’aideront à retrouver ta vitalité. Alors, deviens un membre actif de ce site, suis-moi dans les réseaux sociaux, et ne passe pas à côté des stages de Trail et de nature que MissNaturopathy organisera dans son écolodge/Permaculture en cours dans la petite Suisse Marocaine, à l’orée de la foret des Cèdres de l’Atlas. Des ateliers DIY, Madérothérapie et Cuisine Saine seront proposés pour divertir tout le monde. A très vite !

SUIVEZ-MOI SUR LES RESEAUX SOCIAUX

Mentions légales